Buy

Buy now

Real Mad Honey
From Nepal 🇳🇵

Mad Honey du Népal est du miel sauvage extrait dans les montagnes de l’Himalaya, pour garantir la qualité notre miel est récolté à minimum 3500 mètres. Le miel du Népal est plus fort que mad honey turc. Et bien sûr aussi 100% naturel : non traité, non filtré et sans additifs.

32,50199,95

UGS Nepal Catégories ,

Real Mad Honey
From Nepal 🇳🇵

Description

Un miel 100% naturel qui fait voler!

Natural Mad Honey, utilisé comme médicament depuis des milliers d’années par les habitants de l’Himalaya et de la région de la mer Noire. Le miel a également un effet enivrant.

Mad Honey tire son nom de ses propriétés enivrantes. Le miel contient la grayanotoxine chimique, car elle provient du nectar de la plante rhododendron. La grayanotoxine, également appelée « rhodotoxine », peut vous faire planer lorsque vous mangez ce miel.

Vous pouvez reconnaître mad honey original par sa couleur sombre et son arrière-goût amer typique. Malheureusement, tout mad honey que vous pouvez acheter en ligne n’est pas en fait du mad honey. Real Mad Honey fait donc tester son miel dans un laboratoire renommé. De cette façon, nous pouvons être sûrs que notre miel fou répond aux exigences de qualité les plus élevées et en même temps garantir votre sécurité. Voulez-vous acheter du mad honey en ligne? Vérifiez toujours si le fournisseur dispose d’un rapport de laboratoire transparent.

Informations complémentaires

Quantity

50 gr, 100 gr, 150 gr, 250 gr, 500 gr

Buy now

Real Mad Honey
From Nepal 🇳🇵

Mad honey from Nepal is wild honey extracted in the Himalaya mountains, to ensure the quality our honey is harvested at minimum 3500 meters. The Nepal honey is stronger as the Turkish mad honey. And of course also 100% natural: unprocessed, unfiltered and without additives.

32,50199,95

SKU Nepal Categories ,

Real Mad Honey
From Nepal 🇳🇵

Description

ORGANIC HONEY THAT MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD!

Natural Mad Honey, which has been used as a medicine for thousands of years by the locals in the Himalayas and the Black Sea region. The honey also has an intoxicating effect.

Mad Honey gets its name from its intoxicating properties. The honey contains the chemical grayanotoxin, because it comes from the nectar of the rhododendron plant. Grayanotoxin, also called “rhodotoxin”, will makes you feel good when you eat this honey.

You can recognize original mad honey by its dark colour and the typical bitter aftertaste. Unfortunately, not all mad honey you can buy online is actually mad honey. Real Mad Honey therefore has its honey tested in a renowned lab. In this way we can be sure that our mad honey meets the highest quality requirements and at the same time guarantee your safety. Do you want to buy mad honey online? Always check whether the supplier has a transparent laboratory report.

Is mad honey legal?

Mad honey is legal worldwide, except in South-Korea.

Additional information

Quantity

50 gr, 100 gr, 150 gr, 250 gr, 500 gr

[]